A Quick Welcome

I guess we all need our little space on the Internet to make our own. So welcome to mine! Join me in my stories on life, books, coffee and random thoughts as my life plays by me. So what do you need to know before we start of? Well… first of all, don’t mind the language, since English has never been my first. I’m a 23-year-old Dutch girl, currently studying art history in Leiden, but living in Rotterdam. I love traveling to new places, and living in new cities. I guess in many ways it’s impossible to summarise someone’s personality, and since I have an incredible lack of self-knowledge on so many levels it’s perhaps better to just tag along for the ride and get to know me while I supply you with all the stories I need to write down to fulfil this longing of publishing my ‘self’.

Leave a Reply

